Council of 10 Nominations

*Voting information will be sent to registered conference attendees.
*When you receive the link for voting, we will ask you to vote for 5.

In preparation for our IARBC Council of 10 elections, we want to introduce you to the men who are on the ballot for this year. Following is a list of nominees along with the name of the church, the town where they minister, and their wife’s name. It is nice to have a little information which may help you identify these men and put a name and face together in your mind.

  • Dan Eloe-First Baptist Church Waverly, wife Barb
  • Doug Farrell-Calvary Baptist Church Forest City, wife Lori
  • Josh Farrell-First Baptist Church Brayton, wife Bethany
  • Nathan Gast-Urbandale Baptist Church Urbandale, wife Shana
  • Ben Hartwig, Calvary Baptist Church Greene, wife Stacy
  • Will Hatfield, CrossRoad Baptist Church Ames, wife Amy
  • Shon Lundberg, Community Baptist Church Ankeny, wife Angela
  • Tim Moore, Faith Baptist Church Mason City, wife Brenda
  • Dave Peters, Hagerman Baptist Church Waterloo, wife Robin
  • Bruce Thompson, Berean Baptist Church Pella, wife Sharon