Council of 10

Executive Council:
Chairman – Tim Moore, Faith Baptist Church, Mason City
Presides over meetings and coordinates the Annual IARBC Conference with the State Representative, manages technology

Vice Chairman – Dan Fields, First Baptist Church, Creston
Assists the Chairman

Secretary – Ben Hartwig, Calvary Baptist Church, Greene
Records minutes, keeps records, and sends correspondence

Treasurer – Jacob Saylor, Faith Baptist Church, Cambridge
Responsible for all funds and securities, pays bills and gives receipts, oversees the deposit and transfer of funds, oversees the signing of checks, chairs the Revolving Loan Fund Committee

Other Council Members: 
Nathan Gast, Urbandale Baptist Church, Urbandale
Greg Gosnell, Horton Baptist Church, Waverly
Will Hatfield, CrossRoad Baptist Church, Ames
Tom Hlad, Walnut Ridge Baptist Church, Waterloo
Dave Peters, Hagerman Baptist Church, Waterloo
Bruce Thompson, Berean Baptist Church, Pella