2021 Council of 10 Nominees:
David Cotner, wife is Heather, serving at Prairie Flower Baptist Church, Washington             
Steve Cox, wife is Lynn, serving at Bethel Baptist Church, Oskaloosa                   
Doug Farrell, wife Lori, serving at Calvary Baptist Church, Forest City              
Josh Farrell, wife is Bethany, serving at First Baptist Church, Brayton               
Nathan Gast, wife is Shana, serving at Urbandale Baptist Church, Urbandale
Daniel Hartwig, wife is Tiffany, serving at Calvary Baptist Church, Dysart          
Tom Hlad, wife is Chris, serving at Walnut Ridge Baptist Church, Waterloo                    
Nick Oliver, wife is Jessica, serving at LeClaire Baptist Church, LeClaire                 
Dave Peters, wife is Robin, serving at Hagerman Baptist Church, Waterloo                
Jacob Saylor, wife is Amber, serving at Faith Baptist Church, Cambridge

The following men are incumbent, but eligible for re-election: David Cotner, Daniel Hartwig, Steve Cox, Nathan Gast, and Jacob Saylor.